Aarc Clinical Preceptor 2023.png 800x800

Award 10

2023 Recognized AARC Clinical Preceptors ISRC congratulates all of the Preceptors. Illinois is strongly represented among this talented group.
Geistkemper Anne 1.png 400x400

Award 6

Neonatal-Pediatrics – Anne M. Geistkemper, MSc, RRT, RRT-NPS 2021 AARC Specialty Practitioner of the Year
Tyler Weiss 400x400

Award 5

Tyler Weiss, MSc, RRT, RRT-ACCS, AE-C 2021 Distinguished CHEST Educator (DCE). As CHEST maintains its commitment to be the home for clinician educators, we are thrilled to notify you of your designation as a 2021 Distinguished CHEST Educator (DCE). This ... Read More
Denise Kimbrough 2021

Award 7

Denise Kimbrough RRT, RRT-NPS Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago 2021 AARC Clinical Preceptor
Sara Eckes 2021

Award 9

Sara Eckes   RRT, RRT-NPS Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago 2021 AARC Clinical Preceptor
Magdalena Fudala 2020

Award 8

Magdalena Fudala RRT, RRT-NPS Rush University Medical Center 2021 AARC Clinical Preceptor
Dana Evans 800x800

Award 4

Dana Evans Fellow of the American College of Healthcare Executives
Img 20220623 Wa0004

2022 ISRC Practitioner of the Year

Congratulations to Muhaned Salem for being chosen as the 2022 Illinois RCP of the Year! His nomination letter is below. With everything we’ve been through since 2020, multiple waves in 2021, and the great migration, Muhaned hasn’t skipped a beat. ... Read More
John Scaggs

2022 Legacy Award

2022 Legacy Award Winner is John Scaggs. Congrats, John! John has been a respiratory therapist for 35 years. Before entering the Respiratory Care Profession, John graduated from the University of Wisconsin in 1975 with a BS inf Forestry. He also ... Read More